Becoming a Customer

Thank you for your interest in our products! As a wholesale distributor, we sell only to businesses and cannot sell directly to the public. The process for setting up an account with us will vary depending on the type of business you operate. Please refer to the list below and contact the OVS Salesperson who covers your area and specializes in your type of business. Our sales team will be glad to assist you!

 

Ohio Valley Supply Sales Team

Salesperson Email Address Customer Base Territory
Albert Beranek albert.beranek@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Western PA
Chad Kremer chad.kremer@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Indianapolis, IN, and surrounding areas
Chris Buemi chris.buemi@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Cincinnati, OH, Lexington, KY and surrounding areas
Dan Keating dan.keating@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Louisville, KY, Evansville, IN and surrounding areas
Diane Igel diane.igel@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Dayton, OH, Columbus, OH and surrounding areas
Heidi Gessner heidi.gessner@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Indianapolis, IN, and surrounding area
John Kuna john.kuna@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Dayton, OH, Columbus, OH and surrounding areas
Nickolette Goodemote n.goodemote@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Western PA
Sharon Masters sharon.masters@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Cincinnati, OH, Lexington, KY, and Louisville, KY

Marketing Areas

Ohio Valley Supply Company distributes Corian® and Corian® Quartz in the marketing area shown below.
Click here for a list of counties within our territory.

OVS has an expanded territory for all of our other products. Our marketing area for these products is shown below.
Click here for a list of counties within our expanded territory.