Key Contacts

Local: 513.681.8300

Toll Free: 800.696.5608

Customer Service

customer.service@ovsco.com

Extension 1

Jeff Hedges – Customer Service 

jeff.hedges@ovsco.com

Extension 3310

Alicia Jones – Sales and Marketing Manager

alicia.jones@ovsco.com

Extension 6134

Ohio Valley Supply Sales Team

Salesperson Email Address Customer Base Territory
Albert Beranek albert.beranek@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Western PA
Brian Fortin brian.fortin@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Cincinnati, OH, Lexington, KY, and Louisville, KY
Chad Kremer chad.kremer@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Indianapolis, IN, and surrounding areas
Chris Buemi chris.buemi@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Cincinnati, OH, Lexington, KY and surrounding areas
Dan Keating dan.keating@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Louisville, KY, Evansville, IN and surrounding areas
Diane Igel diane.igel@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Dayton, OH, Columbus, OH and surrounding areas
Heidi Gessner heidi.gessner@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Indianapolis, IN, and surrounding area
John Kuna john.kuna@ovsco.com Fabricators & Millworkers, Retailers, Builders Dayton, OH, Columbus, OH and surrounding areas
Nickolette Goodemote n.goodemote@ovsco.com Architects & Designers, Commercial Specifiers Western PA

Contact Customer Service

More Information

Our Customer Service Department is available to assist with any general questions, or the key contacts listed above can help with more specific questions.

Address: 3512 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Phone: 513.681.8300

Toll Free Phone: 800.696.5608

Fax: 888.290.3688

Business Hours: 7:30a-4:30p M-F

Ohio Valley Supply Company